Skip to content

Friday Follow

March 12, 2010

Seriously, this kid knows what she is doing.  She knows that we don’t want her putting her finger in her nose but does it to get a reaction.  I’ll be honest, for this photo I actually said “Nannie, leave your nose alone.”  She then put her finger in it with a smirk, which the photo doesn’t show.

Now that I have your attention.  Let me fill you in on the questions or statements you might ask if you don’t actually read peoples Friday Follow posts.  

If you want to follow my most awesome blog, you should…it’s the best.   Now, I am not cool like you. I do not have a Google Friend Connect because I’m on WordPress. You have to throw out a bit more dedication and follow me either via my Facebook Fan Page, Twitter, the email subscription, or the old-school RSS feed. This tid bit of info might save you from scowering my site for that little widget.  My guess is I will still get comments asking where the widget is because you aren’t reading this. LOL.

Anywho…and off we go:

Friday Follow

hosted by One 2 Try, Hearts Make Families, and Midday Escapades

How Does It Work?

Link up your blog name and URL using the MckLinky on the hostesses blogs.  Only need to add your blog on one McLinky to be seen on all the blog hops.

 –Follow the Friday Follow hostesses listed in the first 3 slots of the McLinky.

–Follow as many blogs as you’d like.  Follow a few or follow them all.

–Take a moment to comment on the blogs telling them you’re from Friday Follow.

–Follow back when you get a new follower through Friday Follow.

Happy Hopping!
MckLinky Blog Hop

Click here to enter your link and view the entire list of entered links…

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 12, 2010 6:49 pm

    following u on twitter (annmarice)! Feel free to visit me here:
    Life Can’t Wait and Up Now and What’s Next

  2. March 12, 2010 6:55 pm

    Hi there! Just popping in from Friday Follow to be your newest follower! Hope you can come follow my blog!

    Bridgette Groschen
    The Groschen Goblins
    http://www.groschengoblins.com

  3. March 12, 2010 7:14 pm

    Stopping by to say Hi and Happy Follow Friday! I didn’t see a google follower link so I am following you via twitter now!

    I have a whole bunch of giveaways going on if you wanted to check them out!

    http://mamasmoneysavers.com/category/current-giveaways

  4. March 12, 2010 11:43 pm

    Hey there! I’m your brand new shiny most recent follower (twitter- I read!)!! YAY!!

    I hope you will stop by my blog, to follow as well! Hope you have a great weekend!Your blog is adorable!!

    Shannon

    http://www.milkandcuddles.com

  5. March 13, 2010 5:24 am

    too cute, just popping in from Friday Follow have a great weekend!!!
    I am already a follower, love your blog!!

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      March 13, 2010 2:09 pm

      I changed it around some because I’m OCD. You get blog envy and ideas as you peruse other blogs so I had to do a bit of tweeking.

Leave a Reply

