Skip to content

Cell Phone Photo Friday

March 5, 2010

It’s that time again for you to see my awful but spur of the moment shots taken by my beat up Blackberry.  Boy do I have one of the quality pictures for you today.  Honey, if you are reading this, don’t we have credit to do a trade up at Sprint.  This phone is on it’s last leg.

Okay.  This is Bean in a box with the cat.  The cat she is allergic to but loves to death.  I know, you can’t really tell it is a cat, can you.  Let me show you the next picture.

I told you that these were not quality photos.  What I didn’t tell you is that our cat, Chloe, is apparently possessed.  Its weird because Bean doesn’t look “that” bad in the photo but I’m assuming Chloe was moving because she doesn’t look like that in real life.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

