Skip to content

Friday Follow

February 26, 2010

:BE SURE TO CHECK OUT OUR CURRENT GIVEAWAYS:

Let me throw this out there are the top of the post as opposed to the bottom.  If you want to follow my most awesome blog, you should…it’s the best.  But, I am not cool like you. I do not have a Google Friend Connect because I’m on WordPress.  You have to throw out a bit more dedication and follow me either via my Facebook Fan Page, Twitter, the email subscription, or the old-school RSS feed.  This tid bit of info might save you from scowering my site for that little widget.

Anywho…and off we go:

Friday Follow

hosted by One 2 Try, Hearts Make Families and Midday Escapades

How Does It Work?

Link up your blog name and URL using the MckLinky on the hostesses blogs.  Only need to add your blog on one McLinky to be seen on all the blog hops.

–Follow the Friday Follow hostesses listed in the first 3 slots of the McLinky.

–Follow as many blogs as you’d like.  Follow a few or follow them all.

–Take a moment to comment on the blogs telling them you’re from Friday Follow.

–Follow back when you get a new follower through Friday Follow.

Happy Hopping!

MckLinky Blog Hop

Click here to enter your link and view the entire list of entered links…

15 Comments leave one →
  1. February 26, 2010 12:59 pm

    Happy Friday Follow – where’s your follow button?

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 26, 2010 2:34 pm

      I don’t have Google Friend Connect. You have to follow me the old school way like Facebook Fan page, Twitter, email subscription or the dinosaur way of RSS feed. All located in the right hand side of the page 🙂

  2. February 26, 2010 1:04 pm

    checking all the blogs out for #FF
    following you now, and will definitely be back to catch up 😉

    your girls are adorable!!

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 26, 2010 2:32 pm

      Thanks. I’m off to FF too!

  3. February 26, 2010 1:13 pm

    hi again! i can’t find your google connect friends list. signing up for you fan page 😉

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 26, 2010 2:33 pm

      LOL. No Google Friend Connect. Didn’t figure anyone would read the top of my post 😦

  4. February 26, 2010 2:33 pm

    Happy Follow Friday! How can I follow your blog? 🙂

    http://www.tothemotherhood.com

  5. February 26, 2010 2:34 pm

    Nevermind! ~lol~ I’m following you on Twitter and Facebook. 🙂

  6. February 26, 2010 3:41 pm

    I like RS Feed! I’ll follow with that! Check me out too! Have a great day!

  7. February 26, 2010 4:04 pm

    i love your blog im following you from Friday follow.

  8. February 26, 2010 4:39 pm

    Hey there! Great finding you!

  9. February 26, 2010 10:44 pm

    What up? Friday Follow baby! I like your intro: “If you want to follow my most awesome blog, you should…it’s the best. But, I am not cool like you.” LOL I’ll do the old RSS feed. It will go right into my reader.

  10. February 27, 2010 1:26 am

    Happy Follow Friday! Following you!

  11. February 27, 2010 2:00 pm

    Following back from FF! have a great weekend!!

  12. February 27, 2010 5:32 pm

    Happy Friday Follow … on Saturday! I’m your newest following friend via Twitter. I’d love for you to drop by my blog sometime & follow me. While you’re there, you can enter to win a 10×10 Photographic Print by Red Leaf Photography that is amazing!! I hope to see you around soon!!

Leave a Reply

