Skip to content

Cell Phone Photo Friday

February 26, 2010


This might explain the wetness that I found on Baby Bird this morning after her nap:

In DADDY’S defense, she is wiggly, it was dark in her room, and she has some whopping thunder thighs.  I am also glad just to have the hubby home after being gone for what seemed to be 2 of the longest days of my life.  NOTE TO SELF:  Don’t volunteer to take Bean and friends to a school skating party with the baby.  The loud music at the skating rink last night sucked.  I guess I’m to old for skating rinks and long nights of bar hoping with Jager Bombs.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 26, 2010 2:59 pm

    Totally I thought I could get down at a skating party LOL.. um no! THEN the loud music bothered me LOL.. I am getting old.

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 26, 2010 3:14 pm

      Glad I’m not the only one!

Leave a Reply

