Skip to content

Post-it Note Tuesday

February 23, 2010

Be a follower & a biter….like me!  Join in the fun of “Post-it Note Tuesday,” hosted by:  SupahMommy.

……………………………………………………………………………..

NOTE TO SELF:  Make sure you leave the actual “paper” notes around the house.  You must NOT eat an entire box of Thin Mint cookies again.  Yes, I know they are so delicious when they hit your lips.  Just say no.  Have some control woman!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2010 1:37 pm

    LOL…there’s a reason that I didn’t order Thin Mints this year! Good luck with that! 🙂

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 25, 2010 12:28 am

      I guess I should have given them up for Lent. 🙂

  2. February 23, 2010 2:56 pm

    LOL! I decided against buying any cookies this year. I am on WW and I don’t even want to know what the points are for those delicious evil cookies.

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 25, 2010 12:29 am

      They are pure mint chocolaty evil! I agree.

  3. February 23, 2010 4:03 pm

    Oh my heavens! That is a ton of calories! I agree that those darn cookies are delicious, but they sure do pack a calorie-punch!!! Which is why I “just say no” to having them around (because I too would devour a box).

    – Melissa

  4. February 23, 2010 4:52 pm

    Would it make you feel better if I told you there were only 1260 calories in that box? It’s true.

  5. February 23, 2010 10:43 pm

    who could eat just one girl scout cookie? LOL
    so glad I found you today I did my first post it note today!! How fun

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 25, 2010 12:27 am

      Aren’t the Post-Its super fun and cookies are SOOOOOOOOO good. I have not have ONE cookie since then. Serious. I’m trying to make my last 3 boxes last until next year.

  6. February 24, 2010 2:43 am

    Are you serious?? I mean, I knew that 4 cookies were considered 1 serving but I had no idea it was that many calories!! I ate 2 boxes the other day in just under an hour. I need professional help!!

  7. February 24, 2010 3:00 pm

    I am lol right now…that was perfect! I am looking at 4 open boxes of cookies. I think I need to put them away! 🙂 Thin mints are addictive!

Leave a Reply

