Skip to content

Not Me Mondays

February 22, 2010

Welcome to “Not Me Monday” hosted by MckMama.  Head over to her blog and join in the fun!

  • I did NOT just finish (aka stuff my face) a whole sleeve, on HALF of a box, of Girl Scout Thin Mint Cookies after NOT telling my daughter that she has to have a healthy snack.
  • I did NOT order 4 boxes of Thin Mint cookies for myself and my freezer while NOT ordering only 2 boxes of Peanut Butter Patties aka Tagalongs for the hubby.
  • I did NOT spend half the day working on figuring out how to convert an .mov (Quick Time) to .wmv file so I can show my readers how my “darling” dog has NOT been escaping her crate.
  • I do NOT love Thin Mint cookies, therefore I am NOT wondering if I have enough to get me through until next cookie season.
  • I surely did NOT just quickly clean up our game room before the hubby came home to make it look like I’ve been busy all day.
  • You know I did NOT just get a visit from Aunt Flo conveniently when there are no accessories in the house which did NOT make me run into a UDF wearing my jammies and no bra.
  • And again back to those darn Girl Scout cookies.  I do NOT plan on adding a pumping session before bed to cancel out the eaten cookies.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 22, 2010 9:36 pm

    I LOVE Girl Scout cookies! I could write a whole post about them too. Have you seen/tried the Thin Mint ice cream?

    Chelsea
    inayellowhouse.blogspot.com

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 23, 2010 12:13 pm

      I have once. It’s pretty good to get you through those months without the real thing but not as good as the actual cookie!

  2. February 22, 2010 9:51 pm

    I can’t even buy girl scout cookies because they would be eaten in a quick-fashion that would not be pretty. Good luck to you and your thin mints!

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 23, 2010 12:12 pm

      Yeah. I finished another sleeve last night and the hubby ate the ENTIRE box of tagalongs. I’m actually glad the baby wanted another feeding around 4am after I pumped at midnight. I needed to burn those calories!

  3. joanna permalink
    February 22, 2010 10:58 pm

    hahahha, on the thin mints. i’ve NOT been cursing at the girl scout that has taken MUCH TOO LONG to deliver my yums!

  4. February 22, 2010 11:30 pm

    That’s awesome…the running into the UDF with no bra! Love those days!! I’m digging this “Not Me” Mondays…I just posted my first one today.

    ~Mandy

Trackbacks

  1. Not Me Mondays « Tickled Pink Twice-A Crafting, Breastfeeding … | Drakz Free Online Service

Leave a Reply

