Skip to content

Friday Follow

February 19, 2010

I have been meaning to participate in a Friday Follow now for quite a while.  I’m always on the look out for some cool reads.  Since I should be doing other things right now, I guess I will hop on the “meme” train.

Friday Follow

hosted by One 2 Try, Hearts Make Families and Midday Escapades

How Does It Work?

Link up your blog name and URL using the MckLinky on the hostesses blogs.  Only need to add your blog on one McLinky to be seen on all the blog hops.

–Follow the Friday Follow hostesses listed in the first 3 slots of the McLinky.

–Follow as many blogs as you’d like.  Follow a few or follow them all.

–Take a moment to comment on the blogs telling them you’re from Friday Follow.

–Follow back when you get a new follower through Friday Follow.

Happy Hopping!

28 Comments leave one →
  1. February 19, 2010 12:58 pm

    follwing you from fri follow

  2. February 19, 2010 1:13 pm

    Stopped by to follow but your google friend is not showing on your blog.
    I just subscribed to your emails instead.

    http://mommiesgotfivechildren.blogspot.com/2010/02/friday-follow-week-6.html

    Rebecca
    @Buttons and Bows

  3. February 19, 2010 4:19 pm

    I am following your blog, found you through Follow Friday

  4. February 19, 2010 6:54 pm

    I love oxymorons and am following you from Follow Friday! I did email follow I think???

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 20, 2010 4:36 pm

      Thanks for the follows ladies…

  5. February 19, 2010 8:50 pm

    stopping over from Friday Follow!! your girls are precious!

  6. February 19, 2010 10:35 pm

    Love your header – too cute. Stopping by from Friday Follow! I hope I subscribed correctly. 🙂

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 20, 2010 3:39 pm

      I’m not cool enough to have Google Friend Connect. You either have to follow via Twitter, subscribe via email, or click through to my Facebook fan page. PHEW.

  7. February 19, 2010 10:37 pm

    Nope – it didn’t work. But I am following you now on Twitter! I’m at writingthewaves.

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 20, 2010 3:38 pm

      Thanks for the follow.

  8. February 20, 2010 12:25 am

    Stopping by from Friday Follow to say Hi!
    I am adding you so I can come back & read more!
    Please stop by!
    http://extremepersonalmeasures.blogspot.com/

  9. February 20, 2010 12:36 am

    Thanks for the Friday Follow…Following you back 🙂

  10. February 20, 2010 2:44 am

    Cool pictures… amazing icicles! Why is it that we are more uptight than our parents were about stuff like that… eating nasty icicles!?? SO funny! blog hopping comments and found ya… love your writing … made me laugh… so I will stay! ha ha! New follower now!
    Just Jenn~ http://www.seizingmyday.com

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 20, 2010 3:30 pm

      Apparently, our parents just wanted us out of the house. Thanks for the visit!

  11. February 20, 2010 8:35 am

    Hi Kay, Following your facebook page, didn’t see your Google Friend Connect any where.

    http://lifeisasandcastle.blogspot.com/

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 20, 2010 3:26 pm

      I don’t have Google Friend Connect. WP.com doesn’t allow any really cool widgets. So this site is WIDGET FREE, not by choice.

  12. February 20, 2010 1:36 pm

    Following you from the Friday Follow!

    http://stacievaughansblog.blogspot.com

  13. middayescapades permalink
    February 20, 2010 5:34 pm

    Thanks for linking up with Friday Follow! I am now your blog subscriber. Have a wonderful weekend and pleasure to meet ya.

    ~ Lynn
    http://www.middayescapades.com

  14. February 20, 2010 8:11 pm

    Following you on twitter from Friday Follow….

    hope to see you over at justanightowl.com

    Happy Friday.

  15. Rita A permalink
    February 20, 2010 9:42 pm

    Glad to have you part of the fun of Friday Follow. Rita @ http://one2try.blogspot.com/

  16. February 20, 2010 10:19 pm

    Happy Saturday/Friday Follow! Yep, I couldn’t get it together to do all my visiting yesterday. So I’m saying hi today. Following you on Twitter & FB. Hope your w/e is going well!

  17. February 21, 2010 1:30 am

    Hi There! I am participating in my first Friday Follow. I have a brand new blog-I hope you can visit! I now follow and subscribe! Thanks!
    Bridgette Groschen
    The Groschen Goblins
    http://www.groschengoblins.blogspot.com/

  18. Laura permalink
    February 21, 2010 2:48 pm

    Hello, Follow Me Friday follower.

    ethertonphotography.blogspot.com

  19. February 21, 2010 6:33 pm

    Cute girls. Following you on twitter.

  20. February 22, 2010 12:21 pm

    Hey just stopping by to say Hi from Friday Follow!

    Happy Follow Friday!

    Tami
    http://www.heartsmakefamilies.com

  21. February 23, 2010 10:28 pm

    Still making rounds from Friday Follow! I was looking everywhere for your Friend Connect haha. Should have read the comments first. 🙂 I’m your newest Facebook Fan now!

    http://sevinfamily.blogspot.com

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 25, 2010 12:28 am

      I have Google Friend Connect envy 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Friday Follow | Drakz Free Online Service

Leave a Reply

