Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday

February 17, 2010

(Boy is it hard not elaborating!)

9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2010 12:34 pm

    Looks like my Aunt Edna. When we leave her out on the porch.
    I don’t have an Aunt Edna, but if I did I’d leave her on the porch.

    Great photo! I’ll have to come back for the explanation!

  2. February 17, 2010 1:03 pm

    stopping by from SITS – love it!

  3. February 17, 2010 1:43 pm

    Adorable!

  4. February 17, 2010 2:51 pm

    Is that a hat?!

    I love it!!!

  5. February 17, 2010 2:53 pm

    So cute! Is the dog wearing some sort of “head gear?”

  6. February 17, 2010 4:31 pm

    Heehee! I too, am wondering where your dog’s ears have gone, lol!

    I put my “words” as my blog post, lol.

  7. February 17, 2010 4:31 pm

    Shoot, I’m a moron. I meant I put them as my post TITLE. Duh.

  8. Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
    February 17, 2010 4:50 pm

    WHEW. Glad you asked because it was hard for my chatty self to do a posting and without an explanation.

    This was taken when we lived in Texas about 2 years ago. Cindy (the dog, name not changed since she has no identity) is so weird and doesn’t like to ever be outside alone; she will literally just stand at the window. She was annoying me so I put Bean’s hood to her winter jacket on the dog. I thought it was funny because she looks like an old maid.

Trackbacks

  1. Wordless Wednesday | Drakz Free Online Service

Leave a Reply

