Skip to content

Post-it Note Tuesday

February 16, 2010

Join in this fun Tuesday “Meme” brought to you by SupahMommy.

Perfect for my family with “selective hearing.”

PS: Cupcakes are not the breakfast I okay’d.

NOTE: What?  Do you think we live in the stone ages?  They use lighters.  Of course, my children do not play with matches.

One of my most favorite nightly activities when I was pregnant.

Boy, I wish I could actually do this.

18 Comments leave one →
  1. February 16, 2010 1:00 pm

    HAHAHAH> LOVE your note to Bean. Chocolate = dead giveaway. LOL.

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 16, 2010 6:39 pm

      For someone who is so girlie, she always has food on her face. I’ve given up at this point. She’ll be wearing chocolate at her wedding.

  2. February 16, 2010 1:35 pm

    Ha, all your post it’s could have been mine!

  3. February 16, 2010 2:11 pm

    Great tip: when I was married, I use to threaten a sleeping pill unless he switched every other night with me. But then again, I am no longer married so don’t listen to me. LOL!

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 16, 2010 6:30 pm

      LOL. My hubby seriously can sleep through just about anything. He gets it from his mom. I wish I could do that but my conscience won’t let me.

  4. February 16, 2010 3:13 pm

    I love all of your post-its. The toilet is my favorite.

  5. February 16, 2010 4:16 pm

    My husband refuses to lower the toilet seat and tries to get me to raise it when I am done. He calls it equal opportunity. I call it bullshit.

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 16, 2010 6:29 pm

      LOL. My hubby better not ever request that one though I might as well at this point.

  6. February 16, 2010 4:21 pm

    hubby would be getting a cup of that cold grossness if he pulled that on me…

  7. February 16, 2010 4:56 pm

    So funny! All that massive stink from a little poo- gotta say that’s better than the explosive diapers, though.

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 16, 2010 6:27 pm

      I would have to agree. Explosions are the worse! Though anything smelly gags the hubby.

  8. February 16, 2010 5:04 pm

    Love the post-it idea! Today was the first time I’ve seen that! The 4am toilet surprise had me laughing out loud. Happy Tuesday!

  9. February 16, 2010 5:22 pm

    I don’t know what your problem is, but cupcakes are perfectly acceptable for breakfast!! 😉

    And OMG to the 4 am pregnant toilet plunge! Someone would have to die…..

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 16, 2010 6:27 pm

      Cupcakes are ok for breakfast for me but don’t tell the kids! I would have killed him but my baby needed a daddy…though he sleeps through all the cries anyways. Thanks for stopping by.

  10. February 16, 2010 6:37 pm

    I’ve never seen this post-it note meme before, but you make it look like fun!

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      February 16, 2010 6:46 pm

      I just found it the other day but thought it could be fun if I could be funny. Thanks for stopping by!

  11. February 17, 2010 2:16 pm

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. I LOVE your post-it’s. LOL at the poop the size of a quarter stinking so bad. My 2 y.o. can do that too. LOL

  12. February 18, 2010 10:31 pm

    Hee hee hee!! These totally cracked me up. I don’t usually lol at the post-it memes but you are funny! 🙂

Leave a Reply

