Skip to content

Cell Phone Photo Friday

February 13, 2010

on Saturday…

I’ve been a little under the weather, combined with my ridiculous need to over due everything, including all things related to Bean’s school Valentine’s Day party.  But I’m up and have to share my photos anyways.

The hubby has been so gracious to let me sleep in this past week (on his vacation) because I haven’t been feeling well.  Friday, Bean has Spanish before school so I had to be up early to get her ready to save the hubby the agony.  I left  Baby Bird in bed with the hubby while I dragged myself downstairs.  When I came back up an hour later, this is what I found.

Here’s hoping he doesn’t kill me for posting an adorable picture of him sleeping.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 13, 2010 4:00 pm

    Such cute pictures! Visiting from SITS. Happy SITS Saturday Sharefest!

Leave a Reply

