Skip to content

I Want To Go To BLISSDOM ’10

January 29, 2010

HOPEFULLY!

PICK ME.  PICK ME.  PICK ME.

Blissfully Domestic has partnered with One2One Network to sponsor a giveaway of one ticket and lodging to Blissdom ’10.  First of all, super generous.  Thanks.

For those of you that do not know what is Blissdom ’10.  Blissdom is one of those hot ticket blogging conferences.  They have some amazing speakers that I would love to see from every area of life.  They offer work shops on things from taxes and web design to top development and becoming a better writer.  Obviously, it is a huge marketing event where you can meet many bloggers that you might have not discovered considering the size of the internet.  And hey, who doesn’t need some time away and some adult time?

So why do I want to go?  I am new at blogging but I’m so addicted.  It would be a nice place to network and get to know other bloggers.  I’d love to meet the ones that I follow in person instead of just on the computer screen.  I love learning new thing and I know I would get a lot from the workshops they offer.  Becoming a better blogger is all of our goals, right?  Plus, I’ve got a 6-year-old and 9 month old; I could REALLY use some mommy time other than my trips to the grocery.

You want to go to Blissdom ’10?  Too bad because it sold out quickly.  I do know some people sell their tickets so good luck.  Hey, and wish me luck because I would love to be lucky enough to win the ticket out of the 930+ comments posted. 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Ms Bibi permalink
    January 30, 2010 12:11 am

    I would love to attend a blogging conference. They must be so much fun and tons of information.

    Thank you for stopping by.

    • Tickled Pink Twice permalink*
      January 30, 2010 11:49 am

      Hope to get to one in the future. I think it’s a great way to meet more people and have some mom time. Thanks for the visit!

Leave a Reply

