Skip to content

Gap’s Casting Call

October 6, 2009

So, don’t we all think our children are the CUTEST!  Well, I’m no different.  I want to enter Bean’s photo in Gap’s Casting Call but I’m having a hardtime picking a few photos.  Here is one I am definitely entering:

But I can’t quite decide between the black/white, color, or sepia school photos below.  What do you think?

Don’t worry…I’ll let you know where you can click to vote for her if you want.  Trust me when I say that modeling would be perfect for our little ham as long is it is no pressure and fun (my prerequisites).  I am pondering put a photo of Baby Bird in there too…can’t do one child and not the other.  Don’t want her cussing me when she’s older.  How’s this for a cute baby….at least to me!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

